How fast can a a. k. forty seven go?

All 7.62-mm Kalashnikov assault rifles fire in either semi-automatic or automatic mode and have an effective range of up to 400 meters. At full cycle rate, they can max 600 rounds per minute with a practical rate of about 100 rounds per minute fully automatic or 40 rounds per minute semi-automatic.