Tell me some fruits?

Some fruits are: apricot, papaya, blackberry, guava, coconut, clementine, jackfruit, watermelon, and cantaloupe.

---

Here is a small list of fruits: mango, kiwi, orange, pomegranate, nectarine, pear, cherry, lime and strawberry.