Who plays the nun in nacho libre?

The character of Sister Encarnacion in the movie Nacho Libre was played by Anabell Gardoqui de la Reguera. Known as "Ana," the Mexican actress initially gained fame for roles in telenovelas before gaining more popularity in American film and television.