Is faze jarvis banned from fortnite?

Yes. He has been banned for life from Fortnite for cheating.

---

Popular Fortnite YouTuber FaZe Jarvis has been issued a lifetime ban by the game's creators, Epic Games, following his public use of cheating hacks. In an apology video posted Sunday, Jarvis explained that he got the ban after using aimbots;