Is frozen a disney movie?

Frozen is a 2013 American 3D computer-animated musical fantasy film produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures.

---

Yes, Frozen is a Disney movie.

---

Yes, Disney's 53rd animated feature.