What movies is kevin bacon in?

Kevin Bacon has been in at least 58 movies including: Footloose, A Few Good Men, River Wild, Tremors, Mystic River, Wild Things, A Stir of Echoes, Apollo 13, Sleepers, Flatliners, Quicksilver, Diner and JFK.