What year did the waco incident happen?

The Waco Siege, was a 51 day law enforcement siege, of a religious compound, named Mount Carmel Center ranch, outside of Waco, TX. It lasted from February 28th, to April 19th, of 19 93. United States ATF, attempt to search warrant, religious sect Branch Davidians, ended in a deadly fire. Year 19 93