What's the largest great white shark?

The largest great white shark recorded was 6.1 meters, or 20 feet long. She was caught by David McKendrick of Alberton, Prince Edward Island, in August 1988 in the Gulf of St. Lawrence off Prince Edward Island. A 6 meter (19.6 ft) shark was also caught in Ledge Point, Western Australia in 1987.