How long do you roast baby red potatoes?

Cut the potatoes in half & place on a sheet pan. Toss with olive oil, salt, pepper, until the potatoes are well coated & spread out into 1 layer. Roast in 400 degree oven for 45 minutes to 1 hour, or until browned and crisp. Flip twice with a spatula during cooking, in order to ensure even browning.