Who is victor webber?

Victor Webster is a Canadian actor. He is known for being the second actor to play Nicholas Alamain on the NBC daytime soap Days of Our Lives from 1999 to 2000, and for his roles as the mutant Brennan Mulwray in Mutant X, Coop the cupid on Charmed and detective Carlos Fonnegra in Continuum