How much is titanium worth?

According to Expand Us Ceramics, "Titanium is around 25 to 30 USD per pound, and has been fluctuating around that range for the past couple of years. The price of titanium has nearly doubled in the past 15 years. Titanium costs are also dependent on the purity of the metal."