Who else sings blackbird?

The song Blackbird was recorded by the Beatles, Donovan, Crosby Stills & Nash, Sarah McLachlan, Bettye Lavette, Sarah Darling, Emma Stevens, Julie Fowles, Connie Evingson, & Kenny Rankin.