How many steps are on the great wall of china?

How many steps to climb the Great Wall of China? The Great Wall is 21,196 kilometers in total. And it's almost over 30 million steps to climb the whole sections of the Great Wall. But don't worry, most travelers just experience about 3-hour hiking for 4-6 kilometers, which is about 5,000 steps.