What team is the queen griffin on?

Ex-Seahawks linebacker Shaquem Griffin signed with the Cleveland Browns in 2016, but had injuries. After spending 2017 as a free agent, he joined the Baltimore Ravens in 2018 and played three seasons as a backup. He sought a one year deal with Miami Dolphins. He is listed as a former NFL player.