Who played eve on green acres?

Eva Gabor was a Hungarian-American actress, businesswoman, singer, and socialite who was widely known for her role on the 1965–71 television sitcom Green Acres as Lisa Douglas, the wife of Eddie Albert's character, Oliver Wendell Douglas.