What famous birthdays are on september third?

Louis Sullivan, American architect. Kitty Carlisle, American actress. Alan Ladd, American actor. Mort Walker, American cartoonist. Anne Jackson, American actress. Albert DeSalvo, American serial killer. Eileen Brennan, American actress. Valerie Perrine, American model. Charlie Sheen, American actor.