Where is the trivia fountain located?

The Trevi Fountain is a fountain in the Trevi district in Rome, Italy, designed by Italian architect Nicola Salvi and completed by Giuseppe Pannini and several others. It is the largest Baroque fountain in the city and one of the most famous fountains in the world.