What is nickelodeon school of rock?

It was a live action comedy on Nickelodeon 2016 to 2018. The School of Rock TV show centers on a group of middle school students at an elite Austin, Texas prep school. The main character Dewey Finn is a hapless rocker, who manages to maneuver his way into a substitute teaching gig.