What did youtube come out?

YouTube, founded February 14, 2005 in California had the first video (18-seconds), entitled "Me at the zoo," by Jawed Karim (a YouTube cofounder), at the San Diego Zoo standing in front of a bunch of elephants. The title of this video has been used as an answer on quiz shows