What's the biggest treasure ever found?

The biggest treasure found would be the Staffordshire Hoard in 2009. Its value is estimated at $4.1 Million. It is comprised solely of military objects, with no vessels or eating utensils or jewelry. It included over 11 pounds (5.1 kg) of gold, 3 pounds (1.4 kg) of silver and semi-precious garnets.