Where is the presidential retreat camp david?

Camp David is the country retreat for the president of the United States. It is located in the wooded hills of Catoctin Mountain Park near Thurmont, Maryland, and Emmitsburg, Maryland, about 62 miles (100 km) north-northwest of Washington, D.C.