What's uhd resolution?

Ultra High Definition (UHD) refers to a display resolution of 3840 x 2160 pixels. It’s used in the vast majority of modern TVs. UHD differs from 4K. The resolution for 4K is 4096 x 2160 pixels. UHC televisions cannot achieve the same resolution as a 4K TV, since there are fewer horizontal pixels.