Are eggland's best eggs pasteurized?

According to their website, "Yes. Eggland's Best 100% Liquid Egg Whites are pasteurized, which means they can be enjoyed raw in shakes, salad dressings and other recipes and are safe for individuals with weak or compromised immune systems."