Who is danielle steel's sister?

Danielle Steel was the only child of John Schulein-Steel, scion of the German Löwenbräu beer family, and Norma da Câmara Stone dos Reis, daughter of a Portuguese diplomat, who divorced when Danielle was eight years old.