What is sweden sour?

Sweet and Sour Sauce is a sauce made by combining a sweet component and a sour component. Some common sweet components are brown sugar, granulated white sugar, & honey. Rice vinegar, white vinegar, apple-cider vinegar, and pineapple juice are some of the common ingredients used as sour component.