How does the canadian national anthem go?

English: O Canada! Our home and native land! True patriot love in all of us command. With glowing hearts we see thee rise, The True North strong and free! From far and wide, O Canada, we stand on guard for thee. God Keep our land glorious and free! O Canada, we stand on guard for thee.