Who is timothy reynolds?

Timothy 'Tim' Reynolds was a technician who worked behind the scenes in Yellowstone as an electrician and 'Best Boy Sound Lighting Tech'. He died on August 24, 2022. What is this? For those who do not know this film industry terminology, the best boy is a senior electrician in the crew.