Give me more definitions for processed?

Processed can mean that something was ground, tooled, computed, modified, altered, changed or turned into something else.

---

To process means to perform a series of mechanical or chemical operations on (something) in order to change or preserve it. It can also mean to deal with (someone) using an official and established procedure or to operate on (computer data) by means of a program. Processed is the past tense.