Who is eleven from stranger things?

The fictional character Jane Hopper, aka Eleven, is the daughter of Teresa Ives, a participant in a CIA experiment into paranormal powers. She is played by British actress & model Millie Bobby Brown, who also starred in Enola Holmes, a film about the teenage sister of Sherlock Holmes.