Who are the five star generals in world war two?

The following officers were 5 star generals during World War II. General of the Army George Marshall: December 16, 1944 General of the Army Douglas MacArthur: December 18, 1944 General of the Army Dwight D. Eisenhower: December 20, 1944 General of the Army Henry H. Arnold: December 21, 1944