How big is the biggest water gun in the world?

The largest water pistol measures 3.85 m (12 ft 7.75 in) long, 2.10 m (83 in) tall, and 0.42 m (1 ft 4.75 in) wide, and was achieved by the CBS game show “Let's Make a Deal” (USA) in Los Angeles, California, USA, on 25 September 2019.