Who is janet mccurdy?

Jennette Michelle Faye McCurdy (born June 26, 1992) is an American filmmaker, podcaster, singer, and former actress. McCurdy had her breakthrough playing Sam Puckett in the Nickelodeon sitcom iCarly (2007–2012).