How many vocabularies do you know?

I can speak English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Hindi, Japanese and Portuguese. Also, the American, British, Australian, Canadian, and Indian dialects are available for English;  Spanish, Mexican, and American dialects of Spanish; and French and Canadian dialects of the French language.