Where can i watch it's thanksgiving charlie brown?

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving is currently only available to stream on Apple TV+ only (with a subscription or free 7-day trial). For $4.99/month subscribers can access the Peanuts catalogue in its entirety, including A Charlie Brown Christmas and It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown