Who is larry ferreri?

Larry Ferrari, born Lazarus Louis Ferrari, was an American organist who hosted The Larry Ferrari Show from 1954 to 1997 on WPVI-TV in Philadelphia, a weekly Sunday morning half-hour program of organ music. Wikipedia