What are popular rabbit names?

According to rabbitpedia.com, the top 10 Rabbit Names of 2019 are: Oreo Thumper Bunny Coco Lilly Cinnabun or Cinnamon Bella Bugsy Peter Daisy, Daisy Mae or May Jane