Read the bible romans chapter five?

In the King James bible, Romans, chapter 5 contains 21 verses. It begins with: 1. Therefore being justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ: 2. By whom also we have access by faith into this grace wherein we stand, and rejoice in hope of the glory of God.