Name the finger lakes of new york state?

The Finger Lakes of New York State are Keula Lake, Cayuga Lake, Seneca Lake, Canandaigua Lake, Skaneateles Lake, Otisco Lake, Owasco Lake, Canandaigua, Conesus Lake, Canadice Lake, Honeoye Lake, Hemlock Lake, and Onondaga Lake.