What's the world's biggest house?

Antilia is a private home in the South Mumbai district of Mumbai, India. It boasts 27-stories, 173 meters (570 feet) tall, and 400,000 square feet, and with amenities such as three helipads, a 168-car garage, a ballroom, 80-seat theater, terrace gardens, spa, and a temple.

---

The world’s largest and most expensive private residence is a $2 billion home known as Antilia. Antilia is a towering, 27-story skyscraper situated in downtown Mumbai. It is owned by billionaire Mukesh Ambani, the richest person in India.