Is napoleon dynamite a christmas movie?

Napoleon Dynamite is a 2004 satirical comedy directed by Jared Hess. The film was written by Jared and Jerusha Hess and stars Jon Heder as Napoleon, Jon Gries as Uncle Rico, and Efren Ramirez as Pedro.