Which breed of dog is a favorite of queen of england?

The breed of Queen Elizabeth II of England’s dogs were Pembroke Welsh Corgis. Reports say she had more than 30 during her lifetime. She also had Dorgi’s, a mix of Welsh Corgi and Dachshund.