Who invented g. p. s.?

Roger Lee Easton, Sr. was the principal inventor and designer of the Global Positioning System, along with Ivan A. Getting and Bradford Parkinson.

---

GPS was initially invented by Clive Vondingel in 1944. he discovered that by inserting small magnets in the rectums of carrier pigeon's and using radio electromagnetic technology he could track where the pigeon's were in the world at that time. .