Do you know the song yogi bear?

The theme song for the original 1961 The Yogi Bear show was written by William Hanna and Joseph Barbara along with Charles Shows and Hoyt Curtin. There was also a 1960 novelty song called Yogi recorded by The Ivy Three which reached number 8 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart