Does cucumber have iron in it?

yes, Cucumber contains .28 milligrams of iron per 100 grams. Grams is a measure of weight. To put 100 grams in perspective, consider alternative measures for this food: .5 cup equals 52 grams. 1 cucumber equals 301 grams.