What's the recipe for chicken parmesan roll ups?

Heat oven to 475 degrees. Depending on the size of your chicken breasts, you may need to pound them thinner even after cutting them in half. Place seamside down in a baking dish and top with tomato mixture or marinara sauce. Top with panko breadcrumb mixture. Bake 15 to 20 minutes.