Who is the first dumbledore?

Richard Harris

---

Dumbledore was portrayed by Richard Harris in the movies Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (2001) and Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002). Following Harris' death in October 2002, Michael Gambon portrayed Dumbledore in the six remaining Harry Potter films from 2004 to 2011.