What are the lyrics to the song on top of old smokey?

On top of old smokey all covered with snow I lost my true lover for courting too slow For courting's a pleasure and parting's a grief And a false hearted lover is worse than a thief For a thief will just rob you and take all you save But a false hearted lover will lead you to the grave...