How old was ant b. on the andy griffith show?

Frances Elizabeth Bavier (Aunt Bee) and (Born December 14, 1902 — Died December 6, 1989.) She was on the Andy Griffith Show from 1960 until 1970. She was 58 years old when she started the show, and 68 years old at the of the show.