Who won season three of rock the block?

'Rock the Block' Season 3 Winners: What Were They *Really* Thinking When the Fireworks Went Off? "Married to Real Estate" stars Egypt Sherrod and Mike Jackson were just crowned the new queen and king of the block in Summerville, SC.