Does triple a. still do trip ticks?

Triple A still offers TripTiks, not only as a paper map through mail order and branch offices but online and on the mobile app. The app highlights Triple A® diamond-rated hotels and restaurants, directions, attractions and more, with information from AAA travel editors.